weer thuis - Reisverslag uit Havana, Cuba van Lucas en Petra Kruse-Goossen - WaarBenJij.nu weer thuis - Reisverslag uit Havana, Cuba van Lucas en Petra Kruse-Goossen - WaarBenJij.nu

weer thuis

Door: Petra

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lucas en Petra

01 Mei 2012 | Cuba, Havana

Ik vond het een mooie reis. Ik ben erg benieuwd hoe dit eiland er over 10jaar uitziet. Of er in het systeem grote veranderingen zullen komen.

  • 10 Juli 2012 - 10:45

    HELLO:

    Hello
    I saw your nice profile,and something motivated me to communicate with you,My Dear in your usual time may it pleases you to write me back in email address ( jenicaithamar@yahoo.com ) so that i can send you my pictures and also tell you more about myself.A friendship is the foundation build on other relative things to come.May God bless you as i wait impatiently to hear from you. Your lonely friend,
    jenica

    ( jenicaithamar@yahoo.com )

    Hello
    I saw your nice profile,and something motivated me to communicate with you,My Dear in your usual time may it pleases you to write me back in email address ( jenicaithamar@yahoo.com ) so that i can send you my pictures and also tell you more about myself.A friendship is the foundation build on other relative things to come.May God bless you as i wait impatiently to hear from you. Your lonely friend,
    jenica

    ( jenicaithamar@yahoo.com )

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Cuba, Havana

Lucas en Petra

Actief sinds 05 Maart 2012
Verslag gelezen: 2791
Totaal aantal bezoekers 28084

Voorgaande reizen:

07 April 2012 - 29 April 2012

Een verre reis met Sawadee

Landen bezocht: